Region	Countries
North America	United States, Canada
Central and	Bahamas, Barbados, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador,
South America	Honduras, Mexico, Suriname
Asia	Bangladesh, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines (only for Temporary Visitor visas and Transit visas for a stay of up to 90 days), British Nationals Overseas (Hong Kong), Hong Kong S.A.R., Macao S.A.R.
Africa	Lesotho, Mauritius
Europe	Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz, Luxembourg, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania (only for Temporary Visitor Visas for a stay of up to 60 days), Russia, San Marino, Slovak, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Middle East	Jordan
Oceania	Australia, New Zealand